7 Years…

According to WordPress, today is the 7th anniversary of my blog!  Wow, 7 years is a pretty long time, and sometimes I can’t believe I’ve kept this blog up for that long.  Lately, more and more I’ve been thinking if I should quit blogging.  Sometimes it feels like a chore, and to be honest, I’ve been “reviewing” books for the last 7 years, with really nothing to show for it.  True, I don’t make much of an effort in writing my “reviews” or in creating themes for my blog; the original purpose of this blog has always been just for me to keep track of the books I’ve read through the years, so, I guess I shouldn’t really have any expectations.  Still….

Anyway, so I’ve been around for 7 years, and until I really can’t stand it anymore, I will still continue to blog about the books I’ve read.  Hopefully, I can keep it up for many years to come.

So to everyone who has ever visited my blog, read, commented, and to all my followers, THANK YOU!!

4 thoughts on “7 Years…

Leave a Reply

