Taking On The Challenge

While browsing BookerTalk, one of the bookish blogs I follow, I came across the Official 2015 TBR Pile Challenge, hosted by Roof Beam Reader.

The challenge is designed to get you to read 12 books that have been on your TBR pile forever (ok, just at least more than a year, but we all know that means a lot longer than a year)!  And since I’ve had TBR books on my shelf that have been there for years and years and years, I’ve decided to try this challenge in 2015.  Seems like a great way to motivate me to clear my TBR pile and to finally read the books I’ve always meant to read!

Good luck to me!

Link to the page of my official list of books for the challenge.

10 thoughts on “Taking On The Challenge

  1. We both have The Famished Road on our TBR challenge list. I’m not exactly thrilled at the prospect because it seems to be about a spirit child and my reading preference is to stay firmly in the real world. I put it on my TBR challenge list just to push me into reading it

Leave a Reply

