Book Depository Order

I was pleasantly surprised when the book I ordered from the Book Depository arrived today!

Last September 27, I ordered a paperback edition of Michael Ondaatje’s The Cat’s Table, for only $8.75.  I was told that it might take a little over 2 months, so I wasn’t expecting it to arrive until the end of November.

The book, delivered to my office, was in great condition.  I love the fact that, not only did it cost so little, but, shipping and handling was free!

At this rate, I might just use Book Depository more often!

Leave a Reply

